February’s Doula Activity!

I somehow thought that February wasn’t going to be a busy month…but it is!

I have 2 births this month and one c-section I have been asked to be there for.  I also did Feb’s first Doula Cafe yesterday (with 5 lovely women coming to that), and I will be posting details of the next one later!  Then, I’ll be doing a tour of Aiiku on the 13th and have a post-partum home visit lined up for a client.  A good month, and I especially look forward to welcoming the new babies into this world 🙂

Please get in touch if you feel you need any kind of pre or post partum support, or birth support.  There is nothing I enjoy more or find more rewarding!

Leave a Reply

