Testimonial – a Birth at Birth & Ladies Clinic Sola

My clients who had their baby in June at Birth & Ladies Clinic Sola, and whose labour I was able to be at, provided me with this very lovely testimonial (a message from each of them). For more testimonials, please see here.

“I’m so grateful we were introduced to you so early into our pregnancy journey. Our first conversation where we were able to express our hopes for a birth experience and your recommendation of Sola set the tone for the whole thing. I appreciated how absent fear and anxiety were from my experience. And now with our precious baby, I am grateful to stay connected to you and continue to learn from your wisdom. Our post-partum meeting was a lifeline of sorts for me. I know I could just gather my questions and we could work them through together. Thank you so much.” – Elizabeth

“Thank you so much for your wisdom and presence of peace! We had a wonderful experience during the labour, which we learned could be nothing to be feared, and something to even enjoy.” – Eiji

Leave a comment