November 2021 Zoom Doula Cafe

The October Doula Cafe on Zoom will be on Saturday, November 6th at 5pm!

Partners are also welcome to attend this Doula Cafe!

In this Doula Cafe, we’re coming back around to the popular topic of the “hospital bag” – what to pack according to hospital lists, plus additional useful items. It’s also a chance for everyone to ask any questions they have about pregnancy, about your hospital/clinic here and policies/rules/restrictions, about labour, about life with a baby in Japan.

These Doula Cafes are also great if anyone is interested in finding out about my work as a doula, how I work and how I can support you through pregnancy, labour and the post-partum period, I’m always very happy to talk about that, too. For those who are interested in a birth support package, I can take 1 more full birth package client until December (I’ll be taking some time off over Christmas/New Year), so please get in touch asap! There is more availability from next year and I’m already accepting clients.

If you’d like to join, please email me here and I’ll send you the link!  Grab yourself a drink of choice, relax in the comfort of your own home, and let’s talk! 

These Doula Cafe meetings are FREE and something I enjoy doing very much.  I am keeping an online option each month but will also have an in-person meeting, too. Stay tuned for details of the October in-person meeting.

===========================

FB: Tokyo Doula Support

IG: steph_tokyodoula

CH: stephanietmg

Leave a comment