May 2022 Zoom Doula Cafe

The May Doula Cafe on Zoom will be on Saturday, May 7th, at 5pm!

Partners are also welcome to attend this Doula Cafe!

In this Doula Cafe, we’ll talk about common questions or worries women and their partners have once baby is here, along with the usual hospital questions around current restrictions and what options you have…as well as what my doula support looks like to get you through. It’s also a chance for everyone to ask any other questions they have about pregnancy, about labour, and about life with a baby in Japan.

These Doula Cafes are also great if anyone is interested in finding out about my work as a doula, how I work and how I can support you through pregnancy, labour and the post-partum period, I’m always very happy to talk about that, too.

For those who are interested in a full birth support package (from pregnancy through to post-partum), I am full from now to August. If you urgently need my support, please contact me to see what can be worked out. I can take more package clients whose due dates are from September onwards (although September is almost full and I can only take 1 more client who is due that month). Please get in touch for an introductory call.

For private birth preparation classes (in person or online), I have 1 space remaining this month and 2 spaces for June.

For other consultations and support, please get in touch, too (hospital/birth plan consultations, breastfeeding, post-partum support and so on).

If you’d like to join the Doula Cafe, please email me here and I’ll send you the link!  Grab yourself a drink of choice, relax in the comfort of your own home, and let’s talk! 

These Doula Cafe meetings are FREE and something I enjoy doing very much.  I am keeping an online option each month but will also have an in-person meeting, too. Stay tuned for details of the May in-person meeting.

===========================

FB: Tokyo Doula Support

IG: steph_tokyodoula

CH: stephanietmg

Leave a comment